Staff & Board of Directors


Gebbie Foundation Staff

Gregory J, Edwards, Chief Executive Officer

Kathy Burch, Chief Financial Officer

Mikayla Certo, Grants Director


2022 Board of Directors


Nancy Gleason, President

Derek Watkins, Vice-President

Jacqueline C. Phelps, Treasurer

Simone Sellstrom, Secretary

Dr. Lynn Dunham

Jerome Lee Yaw

Thomas Holt


From time to time the Gebbie Foundation looks for volunteers. This includes new members of our Board of Directors at the end of their terms of office. If you have interest in supporting our work, please complete the form below and email it to Upon receipt and review of your form should your interests and qualifications match with work we are doing, a member of the staff will reach out to you to discuss this in more detail.

Volunteer Board Nomination Form